about artist
Birds of the Gulf Coast
major installation
legends of golf
Collectors / Museums
Collectables and Awards
contact us


2010 Payne Stewart AwardTom Lehman
Payne Stewart Award
2010: Tom Lehman


Past Recipients:
2000 Byron Nelson, Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer
2001 Ben Crenshaw
2002 Nick Price
2003 Tom Watson
2004 Jay Haas
2005 Brad Faxon
2006 Gary Player
2007 Hal Sutton
2008 Davis Love III
2009 Kenny Perry

Payne Stewart Award

The award is named for Payne Stewart, an 11-time winner on the PGA TOUR, including three major championships. Stewart died the week of THE TOUR Championship in 1999. The award was created by the PGA TOUR Policy Board to perpetuate Stewart’s memory. Designed and sculpted by Bob Pack, the award is presented annually at THE TOUR Championship to a player sharing Stewart’s respect for the traditions of the game, his commitment to uphold the game’s heritage of charitable support and his professional and meticulous presentation of himself and the sport through his dress and conduct.
For more information on the Payne Stewart Award, visit www.pgatour.com/paynestewart.

Payne Stewart Award Kenny Perry
Payne Stewart Award
2009: Kenny Perry
Payne Stewart Award  Davis Love III
Payne Stewart Award
2008 Recipient: Davis Love III
Payne Stewart Award Hal Sutton
Payne Stewart Award
2007 Recipient: Hal Sutton
Gary Player
Payne Stewart Award
2006: Gary Player
Brad Faxon
Payne Stewart Award
2005: Brad Faxon
Jay Haas
Payne Stewart Award
2004: Jay Haas
Tom Watson
Payne Stewart Award
2003: Tom Watson
Nick Price
Payne Stewart Award
2002: Nick Price
Ben Crenshaw
Payne Stewart Award
2001: Ben Crenshaw
  Byron Nelson, Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer
Payne Stewart Award
2000: Byron Nelson
Jack Nicklaus (not pictured)
Arnold Palmer


2020 © copyright Pack Sports Bronzes, Inc., 842 Bel Mar, Sugar Land, TX   77478 • Robert.packsports@gmail.com